Elected Leaders

Miami-Dade County

Contact your elected leaders when we need to take action.

It's easy, copy the text below to e-mail all of them:
mayor@miamidade.gov
,
district13@miamidade.gov
,
district12@miamidade.gov
,
district11@miamidade.gov
,
district10@miamidade.gov
,
district9@miamidade.gov
,
district8@miamidade.gov
,
district7@miamidade.gov
,
district6@miamidade.gov
,
district5@miamidade.gov
,
district3@miamidade.gov
,
district2@miamidade.gov
,
district1@miamidade.gov
,
district4@miamidade.gov
,
help@transitalliance.miami

Daniella Levine Cava

Miami-Dade County
Mayor

Danielle Cohen Higgins

Miami-Dade County
Commissioner (D8)

Eileen Higgins

Miami-Dade County
Commissioner (D5)

Javier D. Souto

Miami-Dade County
Commissioner (D10)

Jean Monestime

Miami-Dade County
Commissioner (D2)

Joe A. Martinez

Miami-Dade County
Commissioner (D11)

Jose "Pepe" Diaz

Miami-Dade County
Commissioner (D12)

Keon Hardemon

Miami-Dade County
Commissioner (D3)

Kionne L. McGhee

Miami-Dade County
Commissioner (D9)

Oliver G. Gilbert, III

Miami-Dade County
Commissioner (D1)

Raquel A. Regalado

Miami-Dade County
Commissioner (D7)

Rebeca Sosa

Miami-Dade County
Commissioner (D6)

René Garcia

Miami-Dade County
Commissioner (D13)

Sally A. Heyman

Miami-Dade County
Commissioner (D4)

City of Miami

Contact your elected leaders when we need to take action.

It's easy, copy the text below to e-mail all of them:
cking@miamigov.com
,
jcarollo@miamigov.com
,
mreyes@miamigov.com
,
adiazdelaportilla@miamigov.com
,
fsuarez@miamigov.com
,
krussell@miamigov.com
,
help@transitalliance.miami

Alex Diaz de la Portilla

City of Miami
Commissioner (D1)

Christine King

City of Miami
Commissioner (D5)

Francis Suarez

City of Miami
Mayor

Joe Carollo

City of Miami
Commissioner (D3)

Ken Russell

City of Miami
Commissioner (D2)

Manolo Reyes

City of Miami
Commissioner (D4)

Miami Beach

Contact your elected leaders when we need to take action.

It's easy, copy the text below to e-mail all of them:
Alex@miamibeachfl.gov
,
KristenRosenGonzalez@miamibeachfl.gov
,
DavidRichardson@miamibeachfl.gov
,
RickyArriola@miamibeachfl.gov
,
stevenmeiner@miamibeachfl.gov
,
DanGelber@miamibeachfl.gov
,
MarkSamuelian@miamibeachfl.gov
,
help@transitalliance.miami

Alex J. Fernandez

Miami Beach
Commissioner

Dan Gelber

Miami Beach
Mayor

David Richardson

Miami Beach
Commissioner

Kristen Rosen Gonzalez

Miami Beach
Commissioner

Mark Samuelian

Miami Beach
Commissioner

Ricky Arriola

Miami Beach
Commissioner

Steven Meiner

Miami Beach
Commissioner